Merchandise Subtotal:

Ultimate Collection, The- Talbot, John Michael

Ultimate Collection, The- Talbot, John Michael

by John Michael Talbot

SKU: 2259976


ISBN-10: UA00113988

Online Only

NOTE: BURN ON DEMAND items are produced on professional burning equipment at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. Burn on Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Burn on Demand CDs are non refundable.

Mardel Price $22.99


Buy Item


Ship To:

Add to Cart Add to Wishlist Purchase Gift Card

Description of Ultimate Collection, The- Talbot, John Michael by John Michael Talbot

At the heart of Contemporary Christian music since its beginning, John Michael Talbot has proclaimed the message of Christ to many millions worldwide, and still maintains an active ministry through concert tours, recordings, books, and videos. He founded, and remains the Spiritual Father and Minister General of the Brothers and Sisters of Charity at Little Portion Hermitage, an integrated monastic community in the Ozark Mountains of Arkansas.
Disc 1
1. In The Beginning (00:03:40)
2. Creed 1 (00:05:37)
3. Lamb Of God (00:02:14)
4. Communion Song (00:04:28)
5. Peter's Canticle (00:03:51)
6. Psalm 62 (00:03:10)
7. Ode To The Bride (00:05:04)
8. Celebration Dance (00:03:00)
9. Holy Is His Name (00:03:29)
10. Sunrise (00:04:46)
11. The Pleiades And Orion (00:04:50)
12. Lilies Of The Field (00:05:47)
13. The Bread Of Life (00:04:53)
14. Eternal Light (00:05:12)
15. Interlude (00:01:52)
16. Glory To God (00:03:51)
17. I Am The Bread Of Life (00:04:16)
Disc 2
1. Glory To Thee (00:03:05)
2. Healer Of My Soul (00:03:35)
3. Wedding Dance (Psalm 91) (00:04:08)
4. Let Us Sing To The Lord (00:02:52)
5. Lamb Of God (00:02:25)
6. Father, I Put My Life In Your Hands (00:03:49)
7. St. Theresa's Prayer (00:02:33)
8. May I Never Boast (00:02:57)
9. Because You Are Chosen (00:03:47)
10. One Dark Night (00:04:25)
11. One Faith (00:04:25)
12. For Zion's Sake (00:05:09)
13. All Who Are Thirsty (00:04:01)
14. The Hiding Place (00:03:33)
15. Surrender To Jesus (00:02:55)
16. My Vows To The Lord (00:03:49)
17. There's ATime (00:04:18)
18. Thanks To Thee (00:04:45)
Product: Ultimate Collection, The- Talbot, John Michael
Recorded by: John Michael Talbot
Label Imprint: Compilation (P) (C) 2006 Sparrow Records. All righ
Media: Digital
Format: Burn On Demand
Subject Category: Contemporary
Playing Time: 02:16:31 minutes
Selections/Songs: 35
Weight: 0.2 pounds
Length: 5 inches
Width: 5.5 inches
Height: 0.4 inches
Label: EMI CMG Distribution
Street Date: 10/3/2006
There are currently no reviews for Ultimate Collection, The- Talbot, John Michael.


Mardel Christian and Education Stores Logo
©2015 Mardel Christian & Education Stores, Inc.
Call Toll Free: 1-888-2MARDEL
Customer Service available Mon. – Fri. 8:30-5:00 CST
Mardel Store hours are Mon. – Sat. 10:00-9:00