Merchandise Subtotal:

WOW Christmas (Blue) 2013

WOW Christmas (Blue) 2013

by Various Artists

SKU: 3023603


ISBN-10: UA00140984

Online Only

NOTE: BURN ON DEMAND items are produced on professional burning equipment at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. Burn on Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Burn on Demand CDs are non refundable.

Mardel Price $20.99


Buy Item


Ship To:

Add to Cart Add to Wishlist Purchase Gift Card

Disc 1
1. Angels We Have Heard On High (Sanctus Real) (00:03:23)
2. I Heard The Bells On Christmas Day (Casting Crowns) (00:04:22)
3. The Christmas Song (Francesca Battistelli) (00:02:16)
4. O Come, O Come Emmanuel (Matt Maher) (00:03:54)
5. We Three Kings (Tenth Avenue North) (00:04:21)
6. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas (Sidewalk Prophets) (00:04:26)
7. O Come, All Ye Faithful (Britt Nicole) (00:03:20)
8. Joy To The World (Unspeakable Joy) Chris Tomlin (00:03:52)
9. Real (Nichole Nordeman) (00:04:29)
10. The Heart of Christmas (Matthew West) (00:04:12)
11. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen (Hillsong) (00:03:29)
12. Rockin' Around The Christmas Tree (Amy Grant) (00:02:09)
13. Away in a Manger (Jeremy Camp) (00:03:43)
14. In the Bleak Midwinter (Brandon Heath) (00:04:05)
15. Silent Night (Big Daddy Weave) (00:03:29)
Disc 2
1. Christmas Time Again (Steven Curtis Chapman) (00:03:13)
2. It's Christmas (Mandisa) (00:03:09)
3. Little Drummer Boy (for King & Country) (00:03:34)
4. The First Noel (TobyMac with Owl City) (00:03:32)
5. Jingle Bells (Colton Dixon) (00:02:56)
6. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing (Building 429) (00:03:39)
7. I'll Be Home For Christmas (Chris August) (00:02:52)
8. What Child Is This? (Third Day) (00:03:29)
9. All I Want For Christmas Is You (Newsboys) (00:03:13)
10. It Came Upon A Midnight Clear (Kutless) (00:03:36)
11. Holly Jolly Christmas (Group 1 Crew) (00:02:34)
12. O Holy Night (Kari Jobe) (00:05:27)
13. Go, Tell It On the Mountain (David Crowder Band) (00:04:41)
14. O Little Town Of Bethlehem (Natalie Grant) (00:04:39)
15. Christmas Day (Michael W. Smith with Mandisa) (00:03:20)
Product: WOW Christmas (Blue) 2013
Recorded by: Various Artists
Label Imprint: (C) 2013 Word Entertainment LLC, A Warner/Curb Com
Media: Digital
Format: Burn On Demand
Subject Category: Christmas
Selections/Songs: 30
Weight: 0.2 pounds
Length: 5 inches
Width: 5.5 inches
Height: 0.4 inches
Label: Word Entertainment
Street Date: 9/24/2013
There are currently no reviews for WOW Christmas (Blue) 2013.


Mardel Christian and Education Stores Logo
©2015 Mardel Christian & Education Stores, Inc.
Call Toll Free: 1-888-2MARDEL
Customer Service available Mon. – Fri. 8:30-5:00 CST
Mardel Store hours are Mon. – Sat. 10:00-9:00