Merchandise Subtotal:

WOW Hits 2011 (Deluxe Edition)

WOW Hits 2011 (Deluxe Edition)

by WOW

SKU: 2275493


ISBN-10: UA00132805

ISBN-13: 5099990679728

Online Only

NOTE: BURN ON DEMAND items are produced on professional burning equipment at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. Burn on Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Burn on Demand CDs are non refundable.

Mardel Price $25.99


Buy Item


Ship To:

Add to Cart Add to Wishlist Purchase Gift Card

Description of WOW Hits 2011 (Deluxe Edition) by WOW

WOW continues to outperform the market and is still the largest brand in Christian music! WOW Hits 2011 promised to be even better than the year before! The most-in-demand release of the year, WOW Hits 2011 will continue the formula that makes it such a hit among Christmas music fans: 30 songs on 2 CDs containing the most popular hits heard on Christian radio for a great value. Over the last 15 years, the Christian music industry has partnered together to bring fans the best artists and songs available anywhere! WOW has and will continue to be the perfect gift for current fans and for those new to Christian music. WOW Hits 2011 Deluxe Edition features an additional 6 remixes from Third Day, Jars of Clay, BarlowGirl, Group1Crew, Sanctus Real, and Hawk Nelson
Disc 1
1. Until The Whole World Hears (00:05:03)
2. Our God (Radio Version) (00:04:38)
3. What Faith Can Do (00:03:53)
4. The Greatness Of Our God (00:04:06)
5. Healing Hand Of God (00:04:24)
6. Hold Us Together (00:03:28)
7. Love Never Fails (00:03:06)
8. My Own Little World (00:04:12)
9. The Words I Would Say (00:03:19)
10. Heaven Is The Face (00:03:43)
11. Better Than A Hallelujah (00:03:41)
12. Before The Morning (00:04:14)
13. Love Has Come (00:05:19)
14. You Found Me (00:04:41)
15. My Help Comes From The Lord (Bonus Track) (00:03:36)
16. Tunnel (Savage Headlight Mix) (00:04:40)
17. Like A Child (Savage Rejuvenation Mix) (00:04:44)
18. I Need You To Love Me (FredTown Manila Remix) (00:04:22)
Disc 2
1. Get Back Up (00:03:14)
2. Beautiful, Beautiful (00:03:17)
3. Born Again (00:03:37)
4. Lay 'Em Down (00:03:19)
5. Healing Begins (00:03:57)
6. Born Again (00:03:11)
7. Hero (00:03:07)
8. Walk On The Water (00:03:50)
9. Let The Waters Rise (00:03:53)
10. Forgiven (00:03:36)
11. Your Love Is A Song (00:04:20)
12. Follow You (feat. Brandon Heath) (00:04:22)
13. More Beautiful You (00:03:50)
14. Starry Night (Bonus Track) (00:03:24)
15. No Matter What (Bonus Track) (00:03:48)
16. I'm Not Alright (Broken-World Remix) (00:04:07)
17. Walking On The Stars (Garcia Glam Mix) (00:04:08)
18. Live Life Loud (The Uprok Remix) (00:02:56)
Product: WOW Hits 2011 (Deluxe Edition)
Recorded by: WOW
Label Imprint: (C) 2010 EMI Christian Music Group, Inc., Word Ent
Media: Digital
Format: Burn On Demand
Subject Category: Contemporary
Playing Time: 02:21:05 minutes
Selections/Songs: 36
Weight: 0.2 pounds
Length: 5 inches
Width: 5.5 inches
Height: 0.4 inches
Label: EMI CMG Distribution
Street Date: 10/5/2010
There are currently no reviews for WOW Hits 2011 (Deluxe Edition).


Mardel Christian and Education Stores Logo
©2015 Mardel Christian & Education Stores, Inc.
Call Toll Free: 1-888-2MARDEL
Customer Service available Mon. – Fri. 8:30-5:00 CST
Mardel Store hours are Mon. – Sat. 10:00-9:00