Merchandise Subtotal:


WOW Hits 2012 Songbook

by Various Artists

SKU: 2530392


Mardel Price $32.95


Buy Item


Ship To:

Add to Cart Add to Wishlist Purchase Gift Card

Description of WOW Hits 2012 Songbook by Various Artists

The 2012 edition of this popular series features songs from Chris Tomlin, Sidewalk Prophets, NEEDTOBREATHE, Casting Crowns, Skillet and more popular artists.
1. Glorious Day (Living He Loved Me)
2. I Will Follow
3. This Is the Stuff
4. Starry Night
5. Lead Me
6. Beautiful
7. Your Love
8. Stronger
9. I Refuse
10. Jesus Saves
11. Strong Enough
12. You Love Me Anyway
13. Christ Is Risen
14. Your Great Name
15. Love Has Come
16. Tonight
17. Light Up the Sky
18. Something Beautiful
19. Children of God
20. You Are More
21. Hanging On
22. Awake and Alive
23. SMS (Shine)
24. Reach
25. Faceless
26. Listen to the Sound
27. Hold Me Together
28. Walking On the Stars
29. Suitcases
30. Everything I Need
Product: WOW Hits 2012 Songbook
Recorded by: Various Artists
Media: Paper
Format: Songbook (Christian)
Weight: 1 pounds
Publication Date: December 2011
Street Date: 12/24/2011
There are currently no reviews for WOW Hits 2012 Songbook.

Items Related to WOW Hits 2012 Songbook by Various Artists


Mardel Christian and Education Stores Logo
©2014 Mardel Christian & Education Stores, Inc.
Call Toll Free: 1-888-2MARDEL
Customer Service available Mon. – Fri. 8:30-5:00 CST
Mardel Store hours are Mon. – Sat. 10:00-9:00