Merchandise Subtotal:

Worship For Your Family (Yellow)

Worship For Your Family (Yellow)

by Various Artists

SKU: 2855583


ISBN-10: UA00139004

ISBN-13: 5099960228222

Online Only

NOTE: BURN ON DEMAND items are produced on professional burning equipment at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. Burn on Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Burn on Demand CDs are non refundable.

Mardel Price $18.99


Buy Item


Ship To:

Add to Cart Add to Wishlist Purchase Gift Card

Description of Worship For Your Family (Yellow) by Various Artists

Worship For Your Family (Yellow) features 35 of the biggest worship songs sung in churches today, including “How Great Is Our God,” “Mighty To Save,” and “Here I Am To Worship.” These are the songs that are sung each week in church by over 50 million people and heard in vans and cars each day. With three CDs of the most recognized worship songs sung by today’s top artists and kids, you’ll find music for your entire family. Disc 1 - Studio Worship: These are the original recordings you know and love featuring Chris Tomlin, Jeremy Camp, Matthew West, Steven Curtis Chapman, Nichole Nordeman & more. Disc 2 - Live Worship: Featuring Hillsong Live, David Crowder*Band, Newsboys, Matt Redman, Kari Jobe & more, the music comes alive when we worship together. Disc 3 - Kids Worship: Features 10 easy to sing worship songs sung by kids, for kids. Even mom will enjoy these songs.
Disc 1
1. The Wonderful Cross (00:05:07)
2. In Christ Alone (00:04:17)
3. Here I Am to Worship (00:03:52)
4. Lead Me to the Cross (00:04:18)
5. Everlasting God (00:04:06)
6. Come Thou Fount (00:02:58)
7. Amazing Grace (My Chains Are Gone) (00:04:27)
8. Beautiful Things (00:03:00)
9. Holy, Holy, Holy (00:04:55)
10. We Fall Down (00:05:00)
11. Marvelous Light (00:04:20)
12. God of Wonders (00:03:06)
13. How Great Is Our God (00:04:42)
Disc 2
1. Here Is Our King (Live) (00:05:10)
2. He Reigns (Live) (00:04:43)
3. Forever Reign (Live) (00:05:28)
4. Mighty to Save (Live) (00:06:51)
5. Jesus Messiah (Live) (00:05:13)
6. We Are (Live Acoustic) (00:03:36)
7. From the Inside Out (Live) (00:05:53)
8. Healing Is in Your Hands (Live) (00:04:23)
9. How Great Thou Art (Live) (00:04:41)
10. You Alone Can Rescue (Live) (00:05:13)
11. Cornerstone (Live) (00:06:49)
12. Give Us Clean Hands (Live) (00:04:44)
Disc 3
1. Open the Eyes of My Heart (00:03:53)
2. We Want to See Jesus Lifted High (00:04:00)
3. O Praise Him (All This for a King) (00:04:08)
4. Undignified (00:03:10)
5. Awesome God (00:03:14)
6. Indescribable (00:04:06)
7. Blessed Be Your Name (00:03:42)
8. God of Wonders (00:04:39)
9. Here I Am to Worship (00:04:05)
10. The Happy Song (00:03:15)
Product: Worship For Your Family (Yellow)
Recorded by: Various Artists
Label Imprint: (C) 2013 Star Song Music
Media: Digital
Format: Burn On Demand
Subject Category: Praise & Worship
Playing Time: 02:35:04 minutes
Selections/Songs: 35
Weight: 0.2 pounds
Length: 5 inches
Width: 5.5 inches
Height: 0.4 inches
Label: EMI CMG Distribution
Street Date: 1/22/2013
There are currently no reviews for Worship For Your Family (Yellow).


Mardel Christian and Education Stores Logo
©2015 Mardel Christian & Education Stores, Inc.
Call Toll Free: 1-888-2MARDEL
Customer Service available Mon. – Fri. 8:30-5:00 CST
Mardel Store hours are Mon. – Sat. 10:00-9:00