Merchandise Subtotal:

Yearbook, The: The Missing Pages

Yearbook, The: The Missing Pages

by KJ-52

SKU: 2290575


ISBN-10: UA00128213

ISBN-13: 5099923660328

Online Only

NOTE: BURN ON DEMAND items are produced on professional burning equipment at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. Burn on Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Burn on Demand CDs are non refundable.

Mardel Price $20.99


Buy Item


Ship To:

Add to Cart Add to Wishlist Purchase Gift Card

Description of Yearbook, The: The Missing Pages by KJ-52

KJ-52's critically acclaimed record The Yearbook is back, now packaged with 13 additional tracks called The Missing Pages. A diverse collection of only KJ’s best instrumentation, beats, rhymes, and melodies to date. His debut as a self-producer shows impressive hints of staples such as The Neptunes, Timbaland, and DJ Premiere. His songs range from acoustic, programmed, beat-driven numbers to heavy guitar tracks with live drums. Think Rage Against the Machine, Linkin Park, mixed with classic 90’s, golden age hip-hop. The result is an entire album--not just a couple singles--that will keep you interested from front to back. Aaron Sprinkle (Kutless, Jeremy Camp) adds production on two tracks as well, and KJ even teams up with rock champions Disciple for a song. Guest appearances also include Toby Morrell of Emery, Ayiesha Woods, and Liquid. This is a virtuous merger of rival factions--hip-hop, rock, and R&B--and a triumph, to say the last, with catchy commercial songwriting and boatloads of singable choruses. But beyond the production achievement, and beyond the solid songs, lies meaning. Eternal meaning.
Disc 1
1. Will You Ever Know? (00:04:13)
2. Do Yo Thang (00:04:00)
3. You'll Never Take Me Down (Ft. Kevin Young Of Disciple) (00:04:05)
4. Do You Got That? (00:03:31)
5. It Ain't Easy (00:03:03)
6. Push Up (00:03:49)
7. I Won't Ever Stop (Ft. Goldinchild) (00:03:43)
8. Fanmail (00:05:20)
9. You Can Still Come Back (00:03:13)
10. Can I Be Honest? (00:04:07)
11. Pump That (00:02:46)
12. 5 Minutes (In The Garden) (00:04:06)
13. Daddy's Girl (Ft. Liquid) (00:04:17)
14. Wake Up (Ft. Toby Morell of Emery) (00:02:57)
15. Say What Ya Want (00:04:35)
16. You're Gonna Make It (Ft. Blanca Reyes of Group 1 Crew) (00:03:47)
17. You Hang Up First (00:03:46)
18. Always Here For You (Ft. Liquid) (00:04:14)
19. Take Every Part Of Me (Ft. Ayiesha Woods) (00:03:57)
Disc 2
1. Do Yo Thang (Remix) Ft. B. Reith (00:03:52)
2. Keep Shining (Ft. Goldinchild) (00:03:48)
3. Stuck In The 80's (00:03:39)
4. Starbucks Takes All My Money (00:03:20)
5. I Got It Got It (00:03:51)
6. Push Up (Remix) Ft. Sev Statik (00:04:00)
7. You Can Still Come Back (Remix) Ft. Eric Cross (00:03:05)
8. Pump That (Remix) (00:02:52)
9. I Can Never Forget You (Ft. Liquid) (00:04:09)
10. What You Want (00:02:20)
11. All I Need (Ft. Cam) (00:03:48)
12. I Used To (00:03:45)
13. I Almost Got Shot Last Night (00:04:24)
Product: Yearbook, The: The Missing Pages
Recorded by: KJ-52
Label Imprint: (C) 2008 BEC Recordings
Media: Digital
Format: Burn On Demand
Subject Category: Urban
Playing Time: 02:00:22 minutes
Selections/Songs: 32
Weight: 0.2 pounds
Length: 5 inches
Width: 5.5 inches
Height: 0.4 inches
Label: EMI CMG Distribution
Street Date: 11/24/2008
There are currently no reviews for Yearbook, The: The Missing Pages.


Mardel Christian and Education Stores Logo
©2015 Mardel Christian & Education Stores, Inc.
Call Toll Free: 1-888-2MARDEL
Customer Service available Mon. – Fri. 8:30-5:00 CST
Mardel Store hours are Mon. – Sat. 10:00-9:00