Merchandise Subtotal:

The Journey, Kentucky Brothers Series Book 1

The Journey, Kentucky Brothers Series Book 1

(Compact Disc)

by Wanda Brunstetter

Language: English

SKU: 2041259


Publisher:Oasis Audio

ISBN-13: 9781598598582

Online Only

Mardel Price $34.99


Buy Item


Ship To:

Add to Cart Add to Wishlist Purchase Gift Card

Description of The Journey, Kentucky Brothers Series Book 1 by Wanda Brunstetter

Can a heart once torn by love's rejection find a new beginning?

Titus Fisher has often made poor choices. When he lived in Pennsylvania he chose the wrong girl, who broke his heart. When he moves to Kentucky, he finally discovers that he possesses woodworking skills.

Will he stick with it or return to the old comforts--and love--from his life in Lancaster?

Suzanne Yoder's talents don't lie in the traditional Amish kitchen, but she suppresses artistic skills that are frowned on by those in her community who believe a woman's place is in the home.

Will she find an ally in the broody newcomer?

Will each of their journeys to self-worth end with romance in Christian County, Kentucky?

Product: The Journey, Kentucky Brothers Series Book 1
Author: Wanda Brunstetter
Narrated by: Jaimee Draper
Binding Type: Compact Disc
Media Type: Audio Product
Weight: 0.6 pounds
Length: 6.5 inches
Width: 5.5 inches
Height: 1.1 inches
Publisher: Oasis Audio
Publication Date: April 2011
There are currently no reviews for The Journey, Kentucky Brothers Series Book 1.


Mardel Christian and Education Stores Logo
©2015 Mardel Christian & Education Stores, Inc.
Call Toll Free: 1-888-2MARDEL
Customer Service available Mon. – Fri. 8:30-5:00 CST
Mardel Store hours are Mon. – Sat. 10:00-9:00