Merchandise Subtotal:


2 For 1- New Orleans Homecoming/I'll Fly Away

by Bill And Gloria Gaither

SKU: 1961515


Mardel Price $13.99


Buy Item


Ship To:

Add to Cart Add to Wishlist Purchase Gift Card

Disc 1
1. When The Saints Go Marching In
2. On The Authority
3. Miracles Will Happen On That Day
4. Yes I Am
5. He'll Deliver Me
6. Teach Me, Lord, To Wait
7. The Windows Of Heaven Are Open
8. Praise The Lord
9. I Thank You, Lord
10. Twenty-Four Hours A Day
11. Goodbye Blue
12. Goin' Away Party
13. He Understands My Tears
14. Precious Lord, Take My Hand
15. Jesus Loves Me
16. Upon This Rock
17. Through The Fire
18. There's A Fountain Filled Wtih Blood
19. Go Rest High On That Mountain
Disc 2
20. I'll Fly Away
21. He Will Pilot Me
22. Testify
23. What God's Gonna Do
24. Home Of The Soul
25. Keep Walkin'
26. O Happy Day
27. There Is A Bridge
28. Mine, All Mine
29. He Looked Beyond My Fault/Too Much To Gain To Lose
30. So Many Reasons
31. I'm Not Perfect (Just Forgiven)
32. The Hallelujah Side
33. Joy In My Heart
34. Day Three
35. Four Days Late
36. I Love The Lord
37. Precious Memories
38. When I Survey The Wondrous Cross
Product: 2 For 1- New Orleans Homecoming/I'll Fly Away
Recorded by: Bill And Gloria Gaither
Media: Compact Disc
Format: Album
Subject Category: Southern Gospel
Selections/Songs: 38
Weight: 0.2 pounds
Length: 5 inches
Width: 5.5 inches
Height: 0.5 inches
Publication Date: June 2010
Street Date: 6/22/2010
There are currently no reviews for 2 For 1- New Orleans Homecoming/I'll Fly Away.


Mardel Christian and Education Stores Logo
©2015 Mardel Christian & Education Stores, Inc.
Call Toll Free: 1-888-2MARDEL
Customer Service available Mon. – Fri. 8:30-5:00 CST
Mardel Store hours are Mon. – Sat. 10:00-9:00