Merchandise Subtotal:


2 For 1:Billy Graham Music Homecoming Vol. 1&2

by Gaither Gospel

SKU: 1792316


Mardel Price $13.99


Buy Item


Ship To:

Add to Cart Add to Wishlist Purchase Gift Card

Disc 1
1. Redeemed
2. And Can It Be That I Should Gain?
3. Leaning on the Everlasting Arms
4. Rock of Ages
5. Somebody's Prayin'
6. All Night, All Day
7. I Will Praise Him!
8. His Eye Is on the Sparrow
9. The Name of the Lord
10. Victory in Jesus
11. Standing in the Need of Prayer
12. How Long Has It Been
13. In Tenderness He Sought Me
14. The Wonder of It All
15. How Great Thou Art
16. He Saw Me / Jesus Paid It All
17. Thank You
18. Just as I Am
Disc 2
1. Majesty
2. Where Could I Go?
3. Morning Has Broken
4. It Is No Secret
5. Tho' Autumn's Coming on
6. Trees of the Field
7. It Is Well with My Soul
8. I Shall See You Soon Again
9. We Will Stand
10. I'd Rather Have Jesus
11. He Keeps Me Singing
12. My Tribute
13. Through It All
14. Can't Nobody Do Me Like Jesus
15. Soon and Very Soon
16. I Don't Know Why
17. The Blood Will Never Lose Its Power
18. He Leadeth Me
19. The Lord's Prayer
20. The Love of God
21. My Jesus, I Love Thee
22. He Touched Me
23. There's Something about That Name
24. Because He Lives
Product: 2 For 1:Billy Graham Music Homecoming Vol. 1&2
Recorded by: Gaither Gospel
Media: Compact Disc
Format: Album
Subject Category: Southern Gospel
Weight: 0.2 pounds
Length: 5 inches
Width: 5.5 inches
Height: 0.5 inches
Publication Date: June 2009
Street Date: 6/30/2009
There are currently no reviews for 2 For 1:Billy Graham Music Homecoming Vol. 1&2.


Mardel Christian and Education Stores Logo
©2015 Mardel Christian & Education Stores, Inc.
Call Toll Free: 1-888-2MARDEL
Customer Service available Mon. – Fri. 8:30-5:00 CST
Mardel Store hours are Mon. – Sat. 10:00-9:00