Merchandise Subtotal:

Beautiful Saviour & Covenant Of Grace

Beautiful Saviour & Covenant Of Grace

by Various Artists

SKU: 2324069


ISBN-10: UA00113049

ISBN-13: 5019282252026

Online Only

NOTE: BURN ON DEMAND items are produced on professional burning equipment at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. Burn on Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player.

Mardel Price $20.99


Buy Item


Ship To:

Add to Cart Add to Wishlist Purchase Gift Card

Description of Beautiful Saviour & Covenant Of Grace by Various Artists

Join thousands of Stoneleigh worshippers as we revisit 2 albums of Stoneleigh Bible Week worship in this special 2 CD pack. Beautiful Saviour and Covenant Of Grace features Stuart Townend, Kate Simmonds and The Stoneleigh Band leading songs that reflect joy, intimacy and the transforming power of the love and mercy of God.
Disc 1
1. Let Everything That Has Breath (00:04:02)
2. Let There Be Joy (00:04:25)
3. Great Is He Who's The King Of Kings (00:02:47)
4. All My Days (Beautiful Saviour) (00:07:26)
5. This is My Desire (I Give You My Heart) (00:04:02)
6. What A Friend I've Found (Jesus Friend Forever) (00:04:43)
7. Giver Of Grace (You Are Good To Me) (00:05:20)
8. You Have Given Me New Life (Over Me) (00:04:25)
9. We Sing Your Mercies (00:03:20)
10. Jesus Jesus Healer Saviour (00:02:50)
11. We Are Your Inheritance (00:04:32)
12. We Have Sung Our Songs (How Long) (00:05:28)
13. When The Music Fades (Heart Of Worship) (00:05:54)
14. Before The Throne Of God Above (00:06:42)
Disc 2
1. We Will Seek Your Face Almighty God (Touching Heaven Changing Earth) (00:04:18)
2. I'm Gonna Trust In God (00:03:22)
3. There's A Pageant Of Truimph In Glory (Let God Arise) (00:04:00)
4. Awake Awake O Zion (Our God Reigns) (00:05:43)
5. From The Squalor Of A Borrowed Stable (Immanuel) (00:04:58)
6. Wonderful Grace (00:02:42)
7. Jesus Loves The Church (Can You Hear Him Singing) (00:05:04)
8. Our God Is Holy (00:03:28)
9. There Is A Voice (Jesus Friend Of Sinners) (00:03:24)
10. Lord I Come To You (The Power Of Your Love) (00:04:15)
11. Lord Let Your Glory Fall (You Are Good) (00:05:12)
12. Your Love (Pour Over Me) (00:04:52)
13. Over All The Earth (Lord Reign In Me) (00:02:46)
14. The Wonder Of Your Mercy (Covenant Of Grace) (00:05:44)
Product: Beautiful Saviour & Covenant Of Grace
Recorded by: Various Artists
Label Imprint: (C) 2003 Kingsway Music
Media: Digital
Format: Burn On Demand
Subject Category: Praise & Worship
Playing Time: 00:59:53 minutes
Selections/Songs: 28
Weight: 0.2 pounds
Length: 5 inches
Width: 5.5 inches
Height: 0.4 inches
Street Date: 1/1/2006
There are currently no reviews for Beautiful Saviour & Covenant Of Grace.


Mardel Christian and Education Stores Logo
©2014 Mardel Christian & Education Stores, Inc.
Call Toll Free: 1-888-2MARDEL
Customer Service available Mon. – Fri. 8:30-5:00 CST
Mardel Store hours are Mon. – Sat. 10:00-9:00