Living with Discernment in the End Times: 1 & 2 Peter and Jude, New Inductive Series, by Kay Arthur

was: $9.99 now: $7.99
  • Author: Kay Arthur
  • Author: David Lawson
  • Author: Bob Vereen

SKU: 492611

Deepen your faith and guard against false teaching as you study 1 Peter, 2 Peter, and Jude. Peter and Jude encourage us to live courageously for Christ as our world seeks to reject the truth of the gospel.
Kay Arthur's insightful New Inductive Study Series is a bestselling Bible study series. Readers will face the truth of God's precepts, promises, and purposes by devoting just a few minutes to study each day.
Chapters include:
- Introduction to 1 Thessalonians
- Week One: Without Blame at Christ's Return--Is It Possible?
- Week Two: What's Happened Since You Believed?
- Week Three: How Do You Deliver the Gospel in an Exemplary Way?
- Week Four: What Place Has Suffering in the Life of a Child of God?
- Week Six: You: Sanctified Entirely--Body, Soul, and Spirit
- Introduction to 2 Thessalonians
- Week One: What's the Fate of Those Who Afflict the Child of God?
- Week Two: When Will the Day of the Lord Come?
- Week Three: What About Those Who Lead Undisciplined Lives?

Binding Type