I Am: Discovering Who Jesus Is, LifeGuide Series, by Douglas Connelly, Paperback

was: $10.00 now: $8.00 20% Off Select Books
  • Author: Douglas Connelly

SKU: 1495266

Join Douglas Connelly as he examines the I Am statements of Jesus through these eight studies.
Jesus made bold claims in the midst of friends' grief, a crowd's hunger, and followers' fear. He said: "I am the Resurrection." "I am the Bread of Life." "I am the Way." His statements are still true in our grief, fear, and uncertainty. These studies help us gain a more clear portrait of who Jesus is so we can live with hope and confidence, trusting in Him.
Chapters include:
- I Am He: Salvation, John 4:1-26
- I Am the Bread of Life: Survival, John 6:25-51
- I Am the Light: Direction, John 8:12-30
- I Am the Good Shepherd: Security, John 10:1-21
- I Am the Resurrection: Eternity, John 11:1-27
- I Am the Way: Peace, John 14:1-14
- I Am the True Vine: Purpose, John 15:1-8
- I Am the Alpha and Omega: Confidence, Revelation 1:8; 22:12-16

Binding Type

Out of stock

Send me an email when it's back in stock.


Be the first to write a review.

Rate this product

50 characters maximum 50 characters remaining

255 characters maximum 255 characters remaining

25 characters maximum 25 characters remaining

Review writing tips

Help other shoppers make informed decisions by reviewing your purchase.

  • We'd love to know:
  • Whether you liked or disliked the product.
  • Which specific features you liked or disliked, and why.
  • Please do not include:
  • Profanity or obscenities.
  • Advertisements.
  • Links to other websites.

For questions or concerns regarding recent orders or product availability, please contact us.