The Kingstone Bible, Volume 2, by Art A. Ayris

$24.99
  • Author: Art A. Ayris
  • Editor: Kelly Ayris

SKU: 3503547

 
 
The second volume of the Kingstone Bible collects issues 5 through 8 of the popular series. This includes The Kings I, The Kings II, The Exile, and The Prophets. Experience action-packed Bible stories from the Old Testament visually portrayed in a graphic novel for fans of comic books of all ages.
 
The Kingstone Bible is a graphic novel adaptation of the Bible. The artwork is consistent with mainstream comic books. Fans of Marvel Comics and DC Comics will enjoy this presentation of familiar Bible stories. While the stories are designed to be faithful adaptations of Bible events, they are not word-for-word renderings.

Binding Type