The Kingstone Bible, Volume 2, by Art A. Ayris

$24.99
  • Author: Art A. Ayris
  • Editor: Kelly Ayris

SKU: 3503547

 
 
The second volume of the Kingstone Bible collects issues 5 through 8 of the popular series. This includes The Kings I, The Kings II, The Exile, and The Prophets. Experience action-packed Bible stories from the Old Testament visually portrayed in a graphic novel for fans of comic books of all ages.
 
The Kingstone Bible is a graphic novel adaptation of the Bible. The artwork is consistent with mainstream comic books. Fans of Marvel Comics and DC Comics will enjoy this presentation of familiar Bible stories. While the stories are designed to be faithful adaptations of Bible events, they are not word-for-word renderings.

Binding Type

Reviews

Be the first to write a review.

Rate this product

50 characters maximum 50 characters remaining

255 characters maximum 255 characters remaining

25 characters maximum 25 characters remaining

Review writing tips

Help other shoppers make informed decisions by reviewing your purchase.

  • We'd love to know:
  • Whether you liked or disliked the product.
  • Which specific features you liked or disliked, and why.
  • Please do not include:
  • Profanity or obscenities.
  • Advertisements.
  • Links to other websites.

For questions or concerns regarding recent orders or product availability, please contact us.