The Kingstone Bible, Volume 3, by Art A. Ayris

$24.99
  • Author: Art A. Ayris
  • Editor: Kelly Ayris

SKU: 3503562

 
 
The third volume of the Kingstone Bible collects issues 9 through 12 of the popular series. This includes The Christ, The Apostle, The Letters, and The Revelation. Experience action-packed Bible stories from the New Testament visually portrayed in a graphic novel for fans of comic books of all ages.
 
The Kingstone Bible is a graphic novel adaptation of the Bible. The artwork is consistent with mainstream comic books. Fans of Marvel Comics and DC Comics will enjoy this presentation of familiar Bible stories. While the stories are designed to be faithful adaptations of Bible events, they are not word-for-word renderings.

Binding Type

Sorry!
Out of stock

Send me an email when it's back in stock.

Reviews

Be the first to write a review.

Rate this product

50 characters maximum 50 characters remaining

255 characters maximum 255 characters remaining

25 characters maximum 25 characters remaining

Review writing tips

Help other shoppers make informed decisions by reviewing your purchase.

  • We'd love to know:
  • Whether you liked or disliked the product.
  • Which specific features you liked or disliked, and why.
  • Please do not include:
  • Profanity or obscenities.
  • Advertisements.
  • Links to other websites.

For questions or concerns regarding recent orders or product availability, please contact us.