Exodus, by Michael Pearl, Danny Bulanadi, and Clint Cearley, Comicbook

was: $3.99 now: $3.19 20% Off Select Books
  • Author: Michael Pearl
  • Illustrator: Danny Bulanadi
  • Illustrator: Clint Cearley

SKU: 3837531

Continuing the story of Moses, Exodus brings the Israelites through the Red Sea and toward the promised land. Now that they are no longer slaves, will the Israelites act as though they are free? See how God deals with their hearts and brings them closer to His promised land.
 
The Kingstone Bible stands as the most complete graphic adaptation of the Bible ever done. The artwork is consistent with mainstream comic books. Fans of Marvel Comics and DC Comics will enjoy this presentation of familiar Bible stories. While the stories are designed to be faithful adaptations of Bible events, they are not word-for-word renderings.
 
- 32 pages
- Covers the story of Exodus, Numbers, and Deuteronomy
- Comicbook format
- Written by Michael Pearl
- Pencils by Danny Bulanadi
- Letters by Clint Cearley

Reviews

Be the first to write a review.

Rate this product

50 characters maximum 50 characters remaining

255 characters maximum 255 characters remaining

25 characters maximum 25 characters remaining

Review writing tips

Help other shoppers make informed decisions by reviewing your purchase.

  • We'd love to know:
  • Whether you liked or disliked the product.
  • Which specific features you liked or disliked, and why.
  • Please do not include:
  • Profanity or obscenities.
  • Advertisements.
  • Links to other websites.

For questions or concerns regarding recent orders or product availability, please contact us.