The Revelation, by Art Ayris and Danny Bulanadi, Comicbook

was: $3.99 now: $3.19 20% Off Select Books
  • Author: Art Ayris
  • Illustrator: Danny Bulanadi

SKU: 3837523

How will it all end? The last book of the Bible is rich with imagery and prophecy foretelling the coming judgment and end of the world. This comicbook retelling of Revelation brings visual details to the prophetic imagery, delivering a fresh take on the last book of the Bible.
 
The Kingstone Bible stands as the most complete graphic adaptation of the Bible ever done. The artwork is consistent with mainstream comic books. Fans of Marvel Comics and DC Comics will enjoy this presentation of familiar Bible stories. While the stories are designed to be faithful adaptations of Bible events, they are not word-for-word renderings.
 
- 32 pages
- Covers the book of Revelation
- Comicbook format
- Written by Art Ayris
- Illustrated by Danny Bulanadi
Sorry!
Out of stock

Send me an email when it's back in stock.

Reviews

Be the first to write a review.

Rate this product

50 characters maximum 50 characters remaining

255 characters maximum 255 characters remaining

25 characters maximum 25 characters remaining

Review writing tips

Help other shoppers make informed decisions by reviewing your purchase.

  • We'd love to know:
  • Whether you liked or disliked the product.
  • Which specific features you liked or disliked, and why.
  • Please do not include:
  • Profanity or obscenities.
  • Advertisements.
  • Links to other websites.

For questions or concerns regarding recent orders or product availability, please contact us.