Let's Go Thomas Steering Wheel Sound Book, Thomas & Friends, by Phoenix International, Sound Book

$19.99
  • Publisher: Phoenix International

SKU: 3760212

Join Thomas the Tank Engine as he steams around the Island of Sodor to visit his friends. With this book in your hand, you can step behind the train wheel and guide the way to keep him on course. Follow along with the story, and when prompted, turn the steering wheel in either direction and press the correct buttons. Fans of Thomas & Friends will be thrilled to hear catchy tunes and 13 different sound effects, all bringing the story world to life. Enjoy your travels through the story world you love as you lead the adventure with Thomas.
 
- 14 illustrated pages
- Hands-on steering wheel
- Connect with the story with the sound buttons
- Features Thomas, James the Red Engine, Sir, Topham Hatt, and more

Reviews

Be the first to write a review.

Rate this product

50 characters maximum 50 characters remaining

255 characters maximum 255 characters remaining

25 characters maximum 25 characters remaining

Review writing tips

Help other shoppers make informed decisions by reviewing your purchase.

  • We'd love to know:
  • Whether you liked or disliked the product.
  • Which specific features you liked or disliked, and why.
  • Please do not include:
  • Profanity or obscenities.
  • Advertisements.
  • Links to other websites.

For questions or concerns regarding recent orders or product availability, please contact us.