The Berenstain Bears Sister Bear Favorites, by Jan Berenstain and Mike Berenstain, Hardcover

  • Author: Jan Berenstain
  • Author: Mike Berenstain

SKU: 3844446

Your favorite stories about Sister Bear are packed together in this 3-in-1 Berenstain Bears collection. This book makes a wonderful gift for children to enjoy all year long. These stories will teach biblical values to young readers and provide essential life lessons. Sister Bear's exciting adventures teach lessons on kindness, gossip, and having a bad day. This stories in this book include:
The Berenstain Bears and the Golden Rule
After receiving a locket inscribed with the Golden Rule for her birthday, Sister Bear is puzzled by the words. But when a lonely newcomer arrives at school, Sister Bear must make the choice to do what’s popular or do what’s right, and finally understands the true meaning of the Golden Rule.
The Berenstain Bears' Gossip Gang
Sister learns how much fun it can be to talk about others. It gets to the point where it doesn't even matter if what she says is true or not, she just wants stories to tell, so others will listen. When rumors start to spread about Sister, she learns just how much gossip can hurt. Join the Berenstain Bears as they learn an important lesson about gossip.
The Berenstain Bears Why Do Good Bears Have Bad Days?
Sister and Brother Bear decided to take a fun bike ride and fishing trip through the countryside. Their journey starts off well, but before long everything takes a turn for the worse. Brother falls into the pond, Sister's fishing rod breaks, and they run into rain storms on the way home. They just don't understand why so much bad stuff happens to them. Mama and Papa explain how good is mixed in with the bad, and sometimes it's hard to see the good in every situation. Journey with the Berenstain Bears family as you learn that God has a plan for everything, and faith in His plan gives us the freedom to trust that good will come in the end.
- 96 illustrated pages
- 3 stories in 1 book
- Part of the Berenstain Bears Living Lights series
- Hardcover picture book
- Recommended for ages 4 to 8
Out of stock

Send me an email when it's back in stock.


Be the first to write a review.

Rate this product

50 characters maximum 50 characters remaining

255 characters maximum 255 characters remaining

25 characters maximum 25 characters remaining

Review writing tips

Help other shoppers make informed decisions by reviewing your purchase.

  • We'd love to know:
  • Whether you liked or disliked the product.
  • Which specific features you liked or disliked, and why.
  • Please do not include:
  • Profanity or obscenities.
  • Advertisements.
  • Links to other websites.

For questions or concerns regarding recent orders or product availability, please contact us.