Adventures in Odessey: Imagination Station Series Volumes 1 to 6, Boxed Set, Paperback

  • Author: Marianne Hering
  • Author: Paul McCusker
  • Author: Brock Eastman

SKU: 3417326

When they step into the Imagination Station, kids experience an unforgettable journey filled with action-packed adventure to inspire their imaginations. With each book in the series, they are whisked away with cousins Patrick and Beth to embark on a new journey back in time around the world.
Perfect for beginning readers, these easy-to-read chapter books will keep kids entertained as they journey through history with Patrick and Beth. This introductory six-book boxed set includes books 1–6 in the series: Voyage with the Vikings, Attack at the Arena, Peril in the Palace, Revenge of the Red Knight, Showdown with the Shepherd, and Problems in Plymouth.
  • - Perfect for beginning readers
  • - Part of the Imagination Station series
  • - Set of 6 paperback books written by various authors 
  • - 576 total pages
  • - Recommended for children ages 5 and older 

Binding Type


Be the first to write a review.

Rate this product

50 characters maximum 50 characters remaining

255 characters maximum 255 characters remaining

25 characters maximum 25 characters remaining

Review writing tips

Help other shoppers make informed decisions by reviewing your purchase.

  • We'd love to know:
  • Whether you liked or disliked the product.
  • Which specific features you liked or disliked, and why.
  • Please do not include:
  • Profanity or obscenities.
  • Advertisements.
  • Links to other websites.

For questions or concerns regarding recent orders or product availability, please contact us.