Boy Meets Squirrels, The Dead Sea Squirrels, Book 2, by Mike Nawrocki, Paperback

  • Author: Mike Nawrocki
  • Illustrator: Luke Séguin-Magee

SKU: 3817848

The Dead Sea Squirrels come alive in the second installment of The Dead Sea Squirrels series. The two petrified squirrels Michael brought home from Israel are awake and ready to adapt to life in the 21st century. As it turns out, the squirrels were alive in the time of Jesus, and they love sharing the lessons they learned from His teaching in their own quirky way. Missteps and misadventures abound as Merle and Pearl help Michael and his friends deal with a bully, using lessons they learned from the Sermon on the Mount.
Mike Nawrocki, co-creator of VeggieTales returns with a new series. Boy Meets Squirrels is the second installment in a hilarious new chapter-book series for kids. The Dead Sea Squirrels series is humorous, fun, and packed with character-building lessons.
- 128 pages
- 18 chapters
- Second installment in The Dead Sea Squirrels series
- Recommended for ages 6 to 10
- From VeggieTales co-creator Mike Nawrocki
Out of stock

Send me an email when it's back in stock.


Be the first to write a review.

Rate this product

50 characters maximum 50 characters remaining

255 characters maximum 255 characters remaining

25 characters maximum 25 characters remaining

Review writing tips

Help other shoppers make informed decisions by reviewing your purchase.

  • We'd love to know:
  • Whether you liked or disliked the product.
  • Which specific features you liked or disliked, and why.
  • Please do not include:
  • Profanity or obscenities.
  • Advertisements.
  • Links to other websites.

For questions or concerns regarding recent orders or product availability, please contact us.