The Prince Warriors, The Prince Warriors Series, Book 1, by Priscilla Shirer and Gina Detwiler

  • Author: Priscilla Shirer
  • With: Gina Detwiler

SKU: 3492014

As brothers, Xavier and Evan are used to battling each other. But now they’re discovering that there is a much bigger battle going on all around them. And it’s their turn to fight. 
Based on Ephesians6:10–18, The Prince Warriors is the first book in Priscilla Shirer’s epic new children’s series that brings to life the invisible struggle ensuing in the spiritual realm. Xavier, Evan, and their friends have typical lives until they enter a mysterious land called Ahoratos. There they meet their guide, Ruwach, who offers wisdom and direction as the kids’ initial adventure begins—an adventure filled with armor and danger and a very real enemy.
Chapters include:
Part One: Welcome to the Real World
- Jumping In
- A for Ahoratos
- Imagining Dragons
- Into the Cave
- Water in the Desert
- Puddle Jumping
- The Book
Part Two: The Way of the Armor
- The Gate to Destruction
- Walking on Circles
- No Turning Back
- A Helping Hand
- Butterfly Kisses
- The Water Rises
- Castle in the Air
- Into the Dome
- The Evil Prince
- Back to the Beginning
- Waking Up
- A Is for App
Part Three: Once Freed, Always Free
- Into the Wind
- Building Bridges
- Chaos
- The Key to Freedom
- Free Indeed
- The Power of the Shoes
- Epilogue

Binding Type


Be the first to write a review.

Rate this product

50 characters maximum 50 characters remaining

255 characters maximum 255 characters remaining

25 characters maximum 25 characters remaining

Review writing tips

Help other shoppers make informed decisions by reviewing your purchase.

  • We'd love to know:
  • Whether you liked or disliked the product.
  • Which specific features you liked or disliked, and why.
  • Please do not include:
  • Profanity or obscenities.
  • Advertisements.
  • Links to other websites.

For questions or concerns regarding recent orders or product availability, please contact us.