Wingfeather Saga Boxed Set, by Andrew Peterson, Boxed Set

was: $59.96 now: $35.98 40% Off Select Best Selling Books
  • Author: Andrew Peterson

SKU: 3964228

The bestselling, beloved Wingfeather Saga is available in its entirety in a hardcover collectible boxed set for the first time ever.

This collection includes all four novels in the Wingfeather Saga in the special hardcover edition: On the Edge of the Dark Sea of Darkness, North! Or Be Eaten, The Monster in the Hollows, and The Warden and the Wolf King.

Janner Igiby, his brother, Tink, and their disabled sister, Leeli, are gifted children, loved well by their noble mother, and cared for by their ex-pirate grandfather. They will need all of their gifts, and all they love, to survive the evil pursuit of the venomous Fangs of Dang, who have crossed the dark sea to rule the land with malice. The Igibys have the secret to the lost legend and the jewels of good King Wingfeather of the Shining Isle of Anniera.

Andrew Peterson's sweeping saga is packed with characters, rich in heart, smarts, and courage. This is a tale that children of all ages can cherish, families can read aloud, and readers' groups are sure to enjoy discussing for all of its layers of meaning. Each book includes interior illustrations from Joe Sutphin, humorous footnotes, a map of the fantastical world, inventive appendices, and fanciful line art.


Be the first to write a review.

Rate this product

50 characters maximum 50 characters remaining

255 characters maximum 255 characters remaining

25 characters maximum 25 characters remaining

Review writing tips

Help other shoppers make informed decisions by reviewing your purchase.

  • We'd love to know:
  • Whether you liked or disliked the product.
  • Which specific features you liked or disliked, and why.
  • Please do not include:
  • Profanity or obscenities.
  • Advertisements.
  • Links to other websites.

For questions or concerns regarding recent orders or product availability, please contact us.