Fancy Nancy Collector's Quintet, by Jane O'Connor and Robin Preiss Glasser, Box Set

  • Author: Jane O'Connor
  • Illustrator: Robin Preiss Glasser

SKU: 3821147

Jane O’Connor and Robin Preiss Glasser, the New York Times bestselling duo who brought you the Fancy Nancy series deliver more humor and panache to beginning readers. Discover five wonderful stories that you can carry along in a box with a plastic handle and a Velcro closure. This collection is great start for the newest reader in your family.
This box set includes five Fancy Nancy Level 1 I Can Read books:
- Fancy Nancy at the Museum
- Fancy Nancy and the Boy from Paris
- Fancy Nancy Sees Stars
- Poison Ivy Expert
- The Dazzling Book Report
Each Level One story is carefully created using short sentences, familiar words, and simple concepts for children who are eager to read on their own. Contains a glossary of Fancy Nancy’s fancy words.
- 5 book box set
- Level 1 I Can Read books
- Part of the Fancy Nancy series
- Written by Jane O'Connor
- Illustrated by Robin Preiss Glasser


Be the first to write a review.

Rate this product

50 characters maximum 50 characters remaining

255 characters maximum 255 characters remaining

25 characters maximum 25 characters remaining

Review writing tips

Help other shoppers make informed decisions by reviewing your purchase.

  • We'd love to know:
  • Whether you liked or disliked the product.
  • Which specific features you liked or disliked, and why.
  • Please do not include:
  • Profanity or obscenities.
  • Advertisements.
  • Links to other websites.

For questions or concerns regarding recent orders or product availability, please contact us.