The Berenstain Bears Storytime Collection by Jan & Stan Berenstain

  • Author: Stan Berenstain
  • Author: Jan Berenstain

SKU: 3877461

Join your favorite characters from the Berenstain Bears series in ten exciting adventures from Stan and Jan Berenstain.
This deluxe 320-page Berenstain Bears' storybook includes ten classic stories made for boys and girls ages 3 to 7. Bring your family together for heartwarming stories with the bear family we all remember. This set includes:
- The Berenstain Bears' New Baby
- The Berenstain Bears Go to School
- The Berenstain Bears and the Sitter
- The Berenstain Bears Go to the Doctor
- The Berenstain Bears Visit the Dentist
- The Berenstain Bears' Moving Day
- The Berenstain Bears Get in a Fight
- The Berenstain Bears Go to Camp
- The Berenstain Bears In the Dark
- The Berenstain Bears and the Messy Room


Be the first to write a review.

Rate this product

50 characters maximum 50 characters remaining

255 characters maximum 255 characters remaining

25 characters maximum 25 characters remaining

Review writing tips

Help other shoppers make informed decisions by reviewing your purchase.

  • We'd love to know:
  • Whether you liked or disliked the product.
  • Which specific features you liked or disliked, and why.
  • Please do not include:
  • Profanity or obscenities.
  • Advertisements.
  • Links to other websites.

For questions or concerns regarding recent orders or product availability, please contact us.