Take Heart, My Child: A Mother's Dream, by Ainsley Earhardt and Kathryn Cristaldi, Hardcover

$18.99
  • Author: Ainsley Earhardt
  • With: Kathryn Cristaldi
  • Illustrator: Jaime Kim

SKU: 3584430

Following in the tradition of Emily Winfield Martin’s The Wonderful Things You Will Be and Nancy Tillman’s On The Night You Were Born, FOX news anchor Ainsley Earhardt writes a sweet lullaby to inspire children to pursue their dreams and passions.
 
FOX and Friends cohost Ainsley Earhardt unveils her debut picture book, filled with precious life lessons parents can pass onto their children so they can follow their hearts, dreams, and passions.
 
Take Heart, My Child features rhyming verses in a sweet lullaby format. Ainsley opens up about her own hopes and dreams, and comforts her child by letting her know that whatever obstacles life brings, "“Take heart, my child, I will—or, my love will—always be there for you.” It’s a universal message, one that all readers will relate to.
 
Ainsley shares that when she was growing up her dad wrote messages to her and her siblings each morning. These breakfast table notes would let them know they were loved, empowered, protected, and cherished.

Binding Type

Reviews

Be the first to write a review.

Rate this product

50 characters maximum 50 characters remaining

255 characters maximum 255 characters remaining

25 characters maximum 25 characters remaining

Review writing tips

Help other shoppers make informed decisions by reviewing your purchase.

  • We'd love to know:
  • Whether you liked or disliked the product.
  • Which specific features you liked or disliked, and why.
  • Please do not include:
  • Profanity or obscenities.
  • Advertisements.
  • Links to other websites.

For questions or concerns regarding recent orders or product availability, please contact us.