Hymns 16 Classic Hymns for Children, by Cedarmont Kids, CD

  • Recorded by: Cedarmont Kids
  • Producer: Sue Gay
  • Producer: Mike Gay

SKU: 324830

This CD includes 16 classic Hymns for children with popular songs like:
- "To God Be the Glory"
- "O Worship the King"
- "For the Beauty of the Earth"
- "Bringing in the Sheaves"
- "Amazing Grace"
- "Tell Me the Story of Jesus"
- "What a Friend We Have in Jesus" and many more!

Split-track format lets your kids sing alone to the music! Lyrics included.


Be the first to write a review.

Rate this product

50 characters maximum 50 characters remaining

255 characters maximum 255 characters remaining

25 characters maximum 25 characters remaining

Review writing tips

Help other shoppers make informed decisions by reviewing your purchase.

  • We'd love to know:
  • Whether you liked or disliked the product.
  • Which specific features you liked or disliked, and why.
  • Please do not include:
  • Profanity or obscenities.
  • Advertisements.
  • Links to other websites.

For questions or concerns regarding recent orders or product availability, please contact us.