I Am Free, by Shout Praises Kids, DVD

  • Artist: Shout Praises Kids

SKU: 1537000

From the best-selling Shout Praises Kids series comes this fast-paced video featuring 12 top praise songs with energetic, colorful graphics, on-screen lyrics, and an exciting environment where kids will love interacting and expressing themselves.


1. I Am Free
2. Majestic
3. All to You
4. Everlasting God
5. I Will Boast
6. How Great Is Our God
7. Mighty to Save
8. Love the Lord
9. Everyday
10. From the Inside Out
11. Your Name
12. My Savior Lives

Binding Type


Be the first to write a review.

Rate this product

50 characters maximum 50 characters remaining

255 characters maximum 255 characters remaining

25 characters maximum 25 characters remaining

Review writing tips

Help other shoppers make informed decisions by reviewing your purchase.

  • We'd love to know:
  • Whether you liked or disliked the product.
  • Which specific features you liked or disliked, and why.
  • Please do not include:
  • Profanity or obscenities.
  • Advertisements.
  • Links to other websites.

For questions or concerns regarding recent orders or product availability, please contact us.