Promises, by Shout Praises Kids, DVD

  • Artist: Shout Praises Kids

SKU: 1940576

Shout Praises Kids is the bestselling kids worship series in America. Promises features 12 recordings of today's most popular worship songs, reworked for children. Experience hit worship tunes made popular by Paul Baloche, Lincoln Brewster, Kari Jobe and Hillsong United. The graphics and lyrics on the DVD will help kids sing along with the music.


1. Promises
2. One Way
3. Happy Day
4. I Will Never Leave You
5. Glory to God Forever
6. Came to My Rescue
7. Stronger
8. Never Be Shaken
9. Trust
10. You Are the One
11. Revelation Song
12. You Gave Your Life Away

Binding Type


Be the first to write a review.

Rate this product

50 characters maximum 50 characters remaining

255 characters maximum 255 characters remaining

25 characters maximum 25 characters remaining

Review writing tips

Help other shoppers make informed decisions by reviewing your purchase.

  • We'd love to know:
  • Whether you liked or disliked the product.
  • Which specific features you liked or disliked, and why.
  • Please do not include:
  • Profanity or obscenities.
  • Advertisements.
  • Links to other websites.

For questions or concerns regarding recent orders or product availability, please contact us.