VeggieTales, All The Songs, Volume 1, by VeggieTales, 2 CD Set

  • Artist: VeggieTales

SKU: 3214970

If you like to talk to tomatoes, if a squash can make you smile, if you like to waltz with potatoes, up and down the grocery aisle...then have we got some songs for you!
Relive all the silliness, all the music, and all the love with your favorite VeggieTales characters. This 2 CD collection includes 50 songs from the show you love. Sing and dance with God Is Bigger, The Hairbrush Song, Stand, His Cheeseburger, and other favorites.


Be the first to write a review.

Rate this product

50 characters maximum 50 characters remaining

255 characters maximum 255 characters remaining

25 characters maximum 25 characters remaining

Review writing tips

Help other shoppers make informed decisions by reviewing your purchase.

  • We'd love to know:
  • Whether you liked or disliked the product.
  • Which specific features you liked or disliked, and why.
  • Please do not include:
  • Profanity or obscenities.
  • Advertisements.
  • Links to other websites.

For questions or concerns regarding recent orders or product availability, please contact us.