FREE SHIPPING* on orders over $9.99!

Skip to content Skip to navigation
Uncached Time = Fri Dec 14 11:22:16 CST 2018
Cached Time = Fri Dec 14 11:18:19 CST 2018
30% off one item at regular price Get Coupon

100 Singalong Bible Songs 3 CD's

  • Recorded by: Cedarmont Kids

SKU: 1826213

High Value, Low Price!
Perhaps the greatest collection of children’s music ever assembled on DVD and CD!
100 all-time favorite children’s Bible songs, performed by the Cedarmont Kids and packaged together on 3 long-play DVDs or 3 full-length CDs. Songs include: Jesus Loves Me, This Little Light of Mine, Jesus Loves the Little Children, Father Abraham, Joy to the World and 95 more! Perfect for Gift Giving!

Kids and parents will love this special package of Cedarmont Kids videos and audio. Jam-packed with the best-loved Children’s Bible Songs, this collection offers hours of wholesome interactive fun!

CD 3-Pack Features:

  • 100 Classic Bible Songs for kids
  • 3 CDs, each approximately 1 hour long.
  • Lyrics Included
  • Slipcase packaging-Ideal for Gifts

  • Volume: 1
    1. Jesus Loves Me
    2. Onward, Christian Soldiers
    3. Standin' in the Need of Prayer
    4. Dry Bones
    5. Ezekiel Saw the Wheel
    6. God Made Me
    7. God Said It
    8. Joshua Fought the Battle of Jericho
    9. Rise and Shine (Arky, Arky)
    10. Alive, Alive
    11. Rocka My Soul
    12. Hush!
    13. Jesus Loves Even Me
    14. Zacchaeus
    15. Whisper a Prayer
    16. I Want to Be Ready
    17. This Is My Commandment
    18. Father Abraham
    19. Hinges
    20. Dare to Be a Daniel
    21. I'm in the Lord's Army
    22. Wise Man and the Foolish Man
    23. Down by the Riverside
    24. Swing Low, Sweet Chariot
    25. Jacob's Ladder
    26. Lord I Want to Be a Christian
    27. Everybody Ought to Know
    28. His Banner Over Me Is Love
    29. Old Time Religion
    30. I'm Gonna Work
    31. Peter, James and John in a Sailboat
    32. Jesus Bids Us Shine
    33. The Happy Day Express
    34. I Shall Not Be Moved

    Volume: 2
    1. O Be Careful Little Eyes
    2. Who Built the Ark?
    3. Jesus Loves the Little Children
    4. Deep and Wide
    5. Somebody's Knocking at Your Door
    6. My God Is So Big
    7. Happy All the Time
    8. Go Tell It on the Mountain
    9. Wade in the Water
    10. Jesus Loves the Little Ones
    11. Do, Lord, Remember Me
    12. Every Promise in the Book Is Mine
    13. I'm Gonna Sing
    14. Isn't He Wonderful
    15. Were You There?
    16. Exercise Hymn
    17. I Will Sing of the Mercies of the Lord Forever
    18. One Door, and Only One
    19. I've Got Peace Like a River
    20. The B-I-B-L-E
    21. The Birdies in the Treetop
    22. Silver and Gold Have I None
    23. Behold, Behold
    24. Oh, How I Love Jesus
    25. Get on Board
    26. Jesus Wants Me for a Sunbeam
    27. If You're Happy
    28. What a Mighty God We Serve
    29. I Have Decided to Follow Jesus
    30. This Little Light of Mine
    31. Down in My Heart
    32. I Got Shoes
    33. Children, Jesus Loves You

    Volume: 3
    1. Twelve Disciples
    2. I Am C-H-R-I-S-T-I-A-N
    3. Who Did (Swallow Jonah)
    4. Give Me Oil in My Lamp
    5. Climb, Climb Up Sunshine Mountain
    6. Do Lord
    7. Wide, Wide as the Ocean
    8. Oh, You Can't Get to Heaven
    9. Little David (Play on Your Harp)
    10. Father, We Thank Thee
    11. Everybody Ought to Love Jesus
    12. Joy to the World!
    13. The First Noel
    14. The Friendly Beasts
    15. Hark! the Herald Angels Sing
    16. Silent Night! Holy Night!
    17. I Saw Three Ships
    18. We Three Kings
    19. Angels We Have Heard on High
    20. What Child Is This?
    21. O Little Town of Bethlehem
    22. I Heard the Bells on Christmas Day
    23. Children, Go Where I Send Thee
    24. O Come, All Ye Faithful
    25. Good Christian Men, Rejoice
    26. The Holly and the Ivy
    27. How Great Our Joy!
    28. God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen
    29. The Virgin Mary Had a Baby Boy
    30. Away in a Manger
    31. It Came Upon a Midnight Clear
    32. There's a Song in the Air
    33. O Come, Little Children
    Weight (lb) 0.25
    Width (in) 5.5
    Length (in) 5
    Height (in) 0.3
    Product Format Album
    Label Imprint Provident-Integrity Distribution
    Subject Category Children
    Number of Songs 100
    EAN 1826213


    Be the first to write a review.

    50 characters maximum 50 characters remaining

    255 characters maximum 255 characters remaining

    25 characters maximum 25 characters remaining

    Review writing tips

    Help other shoppers make informed decisions by reviewing your purchase.

      We'd love to know:
    • Whether you liked or disliked the product.
    • Which specific features you liked or disliked, and why.
      Please do not include:
    • Profanity or obscenities.
    • Advertisements.
    • Links to other websites.

    For questions or concerns regarding recent orders or product availability, please contact us.