Mommy & Me Worship: Volume 2, by Various Artists, CD

  • Artist: Various Artists

SKU: 3804218

Your kids love to sing songs with catchy lyrics and upbeat tempos, and you enjoy singing along with some of your favorite worship hits. Bring the family together with Mommy & Me Worship: Volume 2. This collection of 12 songs features even more of today's best known worship songs, selected for moms and kids to enjoy together. Encourage your kids to sing along with faith-building songs and worship-driven favorites. Pop this CD into the car on your morning commute, during road trips, or play it at home for family time.



1. Glorious Day
2. Great Are You, Lord
3. What A Beautiful Name
4. Lion and the Lamb
5. Oceans (Where Feet May Fail)
6. No Longer Slaves
7. Chain Breaker
8. Forever (We Sing Hallelujah)
9. He Leadeth Me
10. Nothing Shakes the Hope
11. How Far Love Goes
12. O What Love


Be the first to write a review.

Rate this product

50 characters maximum 50 characters remaining

255 characters maximum 255 characters remaining

25 characters maximum 25 characters remaining

Review writing tips

Help other shoppers make informed decisions by reviewing your purchase.

  • We'd love to know:
  • Whether you liked or disliked the product.
  • Which specific features you liked or disliked, and why.
  • Please do not include:
  • Profanity or obscenities.
  • Advertisements.
  • Links to other websites.

For questions or concerns regarding recent orders or product availability, please contact us.