Sparkle Pop Rampage, by Rend Collective Kids, CD

  • Artist: Rend Collective Kids

SKU: 3805843

Rend Collective has spent years crafting a folk-rock sound that blends with heartfelt songs of worship and praise. Now they cater their passion for worship for a whole new audience as they prepare to release their first ever children's album. Packed with 13-tracks including My Lighthouse, Sparkle. Pop. Rampage. delivers kid-friendly worship songs with catchy lyrics.
To every parent who is trying to teach their kids the beauty of life even though the days are long and chaotic. We see you and understand — you got this! We made this album for you more than the kids so come on, stop tidying and sing along, enjoy the mayhem and get your dancing shoes on!


1. Feels Good (Upbeat Song)
2. Fun
3. Go Anywhere
4. Jericho Song
5. Story Of The Cross
6. Rise Up And Shine
7. Rend Co. Kids Theme Song
8. My Lighthouse
9. King Of Me
10. Not Afraid
11. God Of Science (Our Great God)
12. Need To Know You
13. True North


Be the first to write a review.

Rate this product

50 characters maximum 50 characters remaining

255 characters maximum 255 characters remaining

25 characters maximum 25 characters remaining

Review writing tips

Help other shoppers make informed decisions by reviewing your purchase.

  • We'd love to know:
  • Whether you liked or disliked the product.
  • Which specific features you liked or disliked, and why.
  • Please do not include:
  • Profanity or obscenities.
  • Advertisements.
  • Links to other websites.

For questions or concerns regarding recent orders or product availability, please contact us.