Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Little Praise Party: Taste and See, by Yancy and Friends, DVD

SKU:  3355526

Recorded by: Yancy

Binding Type: DVD-Video

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Super Wonderful
2. Praise the Lord Every Day
3. Taste and See
4. My God Is Number One
5. Stop and Go
6. Obey
7. I Love You Lord
8. Lord, I Thank You
9. There Are Promises
10. Joyful Noise
11. Gonna Serve
12. I Will Pray
13. The Bunny Song (Easter) BONUS
14. It's a Happy Day (Easter) BONUS
15. Best Present Ever (Christmas) BONUS

Product Overview

Street Date: 03/09/2015

Create a praise and worship experience for young children. This DVD includes animated music videos for 15 songs with on-screen lyrics for sing-along fun. As an added bonus you can enjoy two Easter songs and one Christmas song for seasonal celebrations.

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.31
Length (in) 7.56
Height (in) 0.5
Media Type Video Product
Binding Type DVD-Video
UPC 019962011313

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you