Toddler Action Songs

  • Recorded by: Cedarmont Kids

SKU: 337683

24 back-to-back music videos for kids, featuring live action sing-along! With both English and Spanish versions in stereo and split-track, this DVD will have your kids singing along with the variety of upbeat action songs. 39 minutes.

Song list:

  1. Baby Bumblebee
  2. When The Saints Go Marching In
  3. Bill Grogan's Goat
  4. What A Mighty God We Serve
  5. I've Been Working On The Railroad
  6. Clap Your Hands
  7. Twinkle, Twinkle Little Star
  8. Exercise Hymn
  9. I Love The Mountains
  10. I'm Gonna Sing
  11. Boom, Boom, Ain't It Great To Be Crazy?
  12. Over In The Meadow
  13. The Ants Go Marching
  14. God Said It
  15. Little Wheel A-Turning In My Heart
  16. I'm Gonna Work
  17. Mules
  18. Hinges
  19. Little Cabin In The Woods
  20. Hush!
  21. Somebody's Knockin' At Your Door
  22. Two Little Blackbirds
  23. John Brown's Baby
  24. Wide, Wide As the Ocean

Binding Type


Be the first to write a review.

Rate this product

50 characters maximum 50 characters remaining

255 characters maximum 255 characters remaining

25 characters maximum 25 characters remaining

Review writing tips

Help other shoppers make informed decisions by reviewing your purchase.

  • We'd love to know:
  • Whether you liked or disliked the product.
  • Which specific features you liked or disliked, and why.
  • Please do not include:
  • Profanity or obscenities.
  • Advertisements.
  • Links to other websites.

For questions or concerns regarding recent orders or product availability, please contact us.