Merchandise Subtotal:

Double Take - Sonicflood

Double Take - Sonicflood

by SonicFlood

SKU: 2269223


ISBN-10: UA00127570

ISBN-13: 0094639090457

Online Only

NOTE: BURN ON DEMAND items are produced on professional burning equipment at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. Burn on Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Burn on Demand CDs are non refundable.

Mardel Price $20.99


Buy Item


Ship To:

Add to Cart Add to Wishlist Purchase Gift Card

Disc 1
1. Intro. (Sonicpraise) (00:00:18)
2. Open The Eyes Of My Heart (Live) (00:06:07)
3. I Want to Know You (Sonicpraise Live Version) (00:04:09)
4. Carried Away (Sonicpraise Live Version) (00:04:10)
5. Holy One (Sonicpraise Album Version-Live) (00:06:54)
6. You Are Worthy Of My Praise (Sonicpraise Album Live Version) (00:06:19)
7. Spontaneous Worship (Sonicpraise Album Version Live) (00:09:41)
8. Did You Feel The Mountains Tremble (Sonicpraise) (Live) (00:09:12)
9. Lord I Lift Your Name On High (Sonicpraise Album Version) (00:06:21)
10. Before the Throne of God Above (Sonicpraise Live Version) (00:07:56)
11. I Could Sing Of Your Love Forever (Sonicpraise Live Album Version) (00:04:46)
12. I Have Come To Worship (Sonicpraise Album Version - Live) (00:06:55)
Disc 2
1. Invocation (Sonic Flood Album Version) (00:00:20)
2. I Have Come To Worship You (Sonicflood Album Version) (00:03:16)
3. Holy One (Sonicflood Album Version) (00:04:32)
4. I Want To Know You (Sonicflood Album Version) (00:04:33)
5. My Refuge (Sonicflood Album Version) (00:04:29)
6. I Could Sing of Your Love Forever (Sonicflood Album Version) (00:04:24)
7. Holiness (Take My Life) (Sonicflood Album Version) (00:07:14)
8. Carried Away (Sonicflood Album Version) (00:04:14)
9. Something About That Name (Sonicflood Album Version) (00:04:00)
10. I Need You (Sonicflood Album Version) (00:05:24)
11. Open The Eyes Of My Heart (00:06:15)
12. The Heart Of Worship (Sonicflood Album Version) (00:07:18)
Product: Double Take - Sonicflood
Recorded by: SonicFlood
Label Imprint: (C) 2007 Gotee Records
Media: Digital
Format: Burn On Demand
Subject Category: Contemporary
Playing Time: 02:08:47 minutes
Selections/Songs: 24
Weight: 0.2 pounds
Length: 5 inches
Width: 5.5 inches
Height: 0.4 inches
Label: Word Entertainment
Street Date: 3/20/2007
There are currently no reviews for Double Take - Sonicflood.


Mardel Christian and Education Stores Logo
©2015 Mardel Christian & Education Stores, Inc.
Call Toll Free: 1-888-2MARDEL
Customer Service available Mon. – Fri. 8:30-5:00 CST
Mardel Store hours are Mon. – Sat. 10:00-9:00