The Princess Twins Collection, I Can Read, Level 1, by Mona Hodgson and Julie Olson, Hardcover

  • Author: Mona Hodgson
  • Illustrator: Julie Olson

SKU: 3591435

Young girls learning to read will love The Princess Twins. These stories offer beautiful illustrations coupled with engaging stories filled with lessons of courage, kindness, humility, and inner beauty. The Princess Twins Collection includes four Level One I Can Read books:
- The Princess Twins and the Puppy
- The Princess Twins Play in the Garden
- The Princess Twins and the Birthday Party
- The Princess Twins and the Tea Party

Binding Type


Be the first to write a review.

Rate this product

50 characters maximum 50 characters remaining

255 characters maximum 255 characters remaining

25 characters maximum 25 characters remaining

Review writing tips

Help other shoppers make informed decisions by reviewing your purchase.

  • We'd love to know:
  • Whether you liked or disliked the product.
  • Which specific features you liked or disliked, and why.
  • Please do not include:
  • Profanity or obscenities.
  • Advertisements.
  • Links to other websites.

For questions or concerns regarding recent orders or product availability, please contact us.