Merchandise Subtotal:

Morning Has Broken

Morning Has Broken

by David Phillips

SKU: 2336691


ISBN-10: UA00109493

Online Only

NOTE: BURN ON DEMAND items are produced on professional burning equipment at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. Burn on Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Burn on Demand CDs are non refundable.

Mardel Price $10.99


Buy Item


Ship To:

Add to Cart Add to Wishlist Purchase Gift Card

Description of Morning Has Broken by David Phillips

The newest album from David Phillips in the popular "Be Not Afraid" series. It contains twelve instrumental arrangements of beloved hymns, flowing effortlessly from one to the next. If you have enjoyed "Be Not Afraid", "City of God", "Come to the Water", or "How Great Thou Art", you're sure to enjoy this latest musical offering.
1. Morning Has Broken (00:03:31)
2. Your Song Of Love (00:03:47)
3. I Lift Up My Soul (00:04:08)
4. Like A Shepherd (00:05:05)
5. We Have Been Told (00:04:08)
6. Wherever You Go (00:02:48)
7. Mary's Song (00:03:07)
8. Shepherd Me, O God (00:04:41)
9. By The Waking Of Our Hearts (00:04:42)
10. Only In God (00:02:51)
11. Magnificat/Benedictus (00:04:12)
12. The Kingdom Of Light (00:03:44)
Product: Morning Has Broken
Recorded by: David Phillips
Label Imprint: (C) 2001 Gentle Spirit Music
Media: Digital
Format: Burn On Demand
Subject Category: Instrumental
Playing Time: 00:46:50 minutes
Selections/Songs: 12
Weight: 0.2 pounds
Length: 5 inches
Width: 5.5 inches
Height: 0.4 inches
Street Date: 1/1/2005
There are currently no reviews for Morning Has Broken.


Mardel Christian and Education Stores Logo
©2015 Mardel Christian & Education Stores, Inc.
Call Toll Free: 1-888-2MARDEL
Customer Service available Mon. – Fri. 8:30-5:00 CST
Mardel Store hours are Mon. – Sat. 10:00-9:00