Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Bible Songs

SKU:  2226082

Recorded by: Songtime Kids

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Retail Price: $6.99
You Save 14%
Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Father Abraham(00:02:09)
2. Go Tell It On The Mountain(00:02:23)
3. Give me Oil In My Lamp(00:01:49)
4. Onward, Christian Soldiers(00:01:47)
5. This Little Light of Mine(00:01:28)
6. Silver And Gold Have I None(00:01:40)
7. Rise And Shine (Arky, Arky)(00:02:38)
8. Zacchaeus(00:01:08)
9. Swing Low, Sweet Chariot(00:01:58)
10. His Banner Over Me Is Love(00:02:45)
11. Jesus Wants Me For A Sunbeam(00:02:13)
12. Isn't He Wonderful(00:01:17)
13. Behold, Behold(00:02:21)
14. Climb, Climb Up Sunshine Mountain(00:01:40)
15. He's Got The Whole World(00:01:54)
16. Praise Him, Praise Him(00:02:04)
17. Father Abraham(Split Track)(00:02:10)
18. Go Tell It On The Mountain(Split Track)(00:02:25)
19. Give me Oil In My Lamp(Split Track)(00:01:50)
20. Onward, Christian Soldiers(Split Track)(00:01:47)
21. This Little Light of Mine(Split Track)(00:01:29)
22. Silver And Gold Have I None(Split Track)(00:01:41)
23. Rise And Shine (Arky, Arky)(Split Track)(00:02:35)
24. Zacchaeus(Split Track)(00:01:09)
25. Swing Low, Sweet Chariot(Split Track)(00:02:00)
26. His Banner Over Me Is Love(Split Track)(00:02:46)
27. Jesus Wants Me For A Sunbeam(Split Track)(00:02:13)
28. Isn't He Wonderful(Split Track)(00:01:17)
29. Behold, Behold(Split Track)(00:02:22)
30. Climb, Climb Up Sunshine Mountain(Split Track)(00:01:40)
31. He's Got The Whole World(Split Track)(00:01:52)
32. Praise Him, Praise Him(Split Track)(00:02:00)

Product Overview

Street Date: 09/11/2001

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 1999 Spring Hill Music Group
Subject Category Kids
Number of Songs 32
Label EMI CMG Distribution
Playing Time 01:02:30

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you