FREE SHIPPING* on orders over $9.99!

Skip to content Skip to navigation
Uncached Time = Thu Mar 21 00:23:13 CDT 2019
Cached Time = Thu Mar 21 00:22:52 CDT 2019
30% off one item at regular price Get Coupon

Homeland Radio Hits: Volume 8, by Various Artists, CD on Demand

CD on Demand
  • Artist: Various Artists

SKU: 3745544

You love listening to your favorite Southern Gospel hits on the radio. Now you can bring home a collection of the tunes you love to hear in the style you love to sing. This collection of 10 radio hits includes songs from the Speers, Anthony Burger, Florida Boys, Homeland Quartet, and more.


1. You Can't Ask Too Much of My God - The Bishops (03:56)
2. Where the Soul Of Man Never Dies - Anthony Burger (02:08)
3. Partners in Emotion - The Hemphills (04:29)
4. I Won't Have to Worry Anymore - Homeland Quartet (03:02)
5. Giving All the Glory To the Lamb - The Hoppers (03:17)
6. I'm On My Way to Heaven - Walt Mills (03:40)
7. Some Glad Day Afterwhile - Speers (03:28)
8. Hard Trials Will Soon Be Over - Cathedrals (02:15)
9. Unto the Hills - The Florida Boys (03:50)
10. Look Up Children - Won By One (03:12)


Be the first to write a review.

50 characters maximum 50 characters remaining

255 characters maximum 255 characters remaining

25 characters maximum 25 characters remaining

Review writing tips

Help other shoppers make informed decisions by reviewing your purchase.

    We'd love to know:
  • Whether you liked or disliked the product.
  • Which specific features you liked or disliked, and why.
    Please do not include:
  • Profanity or obscenities.
  • Advertisements.
  • Links to other websites.

For questions or concerns regarding recent orders or product availability, please contact us.