FREE SHIPPING* on orders over $9.99!

Skip to content Skip to navigation
Uncached Time = Fri Nov 16 18:20:46 CST 2018
Cached Time = Fri Nov 16 18:17:30 CST 2018
30% off one item at regular price Get Coupon

Kids Learn Spanish Songs

  • Recorded by: Twin Sisters Productions

SKU: 2991180

1. The Alphabet Song (Spanish)(00:03:51)
2. The Hello Song (Spanish)(00:03:47)
3. Counting From 1 To 10 SPANISH(00:02:21)
4. Puedo Contar De Uno A Diez(00:02:13)
5. Diez Pececitos(00:02:50)
6. Numbers To Twenty (Spanish)(00:02:03)
7. Learning Colors (Spanish)(00:05:39)
8. ¡Me Gustan Los Colores! Cantar Juntos(00:02:31)
9. Colores(00:01:14)
10. My Family Is Special (Spanish)(00:04:51)
11. Let's Eat! (Spanish)(00:05:07)
12. The Days Of The Week (Spanish)(00:03:19)
13. Five Day Weather Forecast (Spanish)(00:03:44)
14. Name The Animals (Spanish)(00:03:49)
15. The Ocean Blue (Spanish)(00:04:08)
Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Ribbon Burn on Demand
Online Only
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 2006 Twin Sisters IP, LLC
Subject Category Kids
Number of Songs 15
Label Twin Sisters
EAN 2991180


Be the first to write a review.

50 characters maximum 50 characters remaining

255 characters maximum 255 characters remaining

25 characters maximum 25 characters remaining

Review writing tips

Help other shoppers make informed decisions by reviewing your purchase.

    We'd love to know:
  • Whether you liked or disliked the product.
  • Which specific features you liked or disliked, and why.
    Please do not include:
  • Profanity or obscenities.
  • Advertisements.
  • Links to other websites.

For questions or concerns regarding recent orders or product availability, please contact us.