FREE SHIPPING* on orders of $75 or more

Skip to content Skip to navigation
Uncached Time = Sat Mar 23 06:36:12 CDT 2019
Cached Time = Sat Mar 23 06:35:39 CDT 2019
30% off one item at regular price Get Coupon

Resting Easy, by The Gospel Legends, CD on Demand

CD on Demand
  • Artist: The Gospel Legends

SKU: 3745353

Founded in a store front church called Faith Hope and Charity in 1991, The Gospel Legends is a singing group consisting of Allen Pringle, Scott Pringle, Mark "Amp" Austin, Chris Jacobs, and Harold Lykes. Hear how their sound has progressed through the ages to produce a smooth, easy-listening album of inspiring gospel hits. Resting Easy is a reflection of their growth musically and spiritually.


1. Intro: Great Is Thou Faithfulness (01:23)
2. Pressing Forward (04:28)
3. Work On Me (04:57)
4. Still Standing (05:07)
5. Speak the Word/ Special Guest: Hind Sisters (04:45)
6. Took My Burdens (05:42)
7. Through It All (05:19)
8. Standing Where Jesus Stood (04:53)
9. Resting Easy (Live) (05:41)
10. God Works Miracles (05:45)
11. God Works Miracles Reprised (01:44)
12. Innocent Man (06:13)
13. God Will Fix It (04:52)
14. Resting Easy (Radio Version) (04:47)


Be the first to write a review.

50 characters maximum 50 characters remaining

255 characters maximum 255 characters remaining

25 characters maximum 25 characters remaining

Review writing tips

Help other shoppers make informed decisions by reviewing your purchase.

    We'd love to know:
  • Whether you liked or disliked the product.
  • Which specific features you liked or disliked, and why.
    Please do not include:
  • Profanity or obscenities.
  • Advertisements.
  • Links to other websites.

For questions or concerns regarding recent orders or product availability, please contact us.