Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Sleep Sound In Jesus Platinum

SKU:  2225944

Recorded by: Michael Card

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


Volume: 1
1. Sleep Sound In Jesus(00:03:09)
2. He'll Wipe Away Your Tears(00:03:28)
3. Even The Darkness Is Light To Him(00:02:39)
4. Sweet Sleep Descends(00:02:27)
5. Dreaming Jacob's Dream(00:02:29)
6. Song Of Jesus(00:01:55)
7. Unseen Warriors(00:02:25)
8. Wordless Ones(00:03:39)
9. He Grants Sleep To Those He Loves(00:02:41)
10. Jesus Let Us Come To Know You(00:02:40)
11. All You Are(00:02:53)
12. Lullaby For The Unborn(00:01:51)
13. Sleepy Eyes(00:01:31)
14. Hold Me Gently(00:01:51)
15. Barocha(00:01:24)

Volume: 2
1. Come To The Cradle(00:03:37)
2. Asleep In The Bow(00:02:59)
3. Busy Hands, Busy Feet(00:01:47)
4. When A Window Is A Mirror(00:03:17)
5. Angel By Your Bed(00:02:30)
6. The Love That I Bear(00:03:19)
7. Nathan's Song(00:02:31)
8. A Gift Of Life(00:03:11)
9. Light Of The World(00:01:59)
10. Morning Prayer(00:02:06)
11. A Song For The Night(00:02:54)
12. Lullaby For Jesus(00:03:16)
13. Oh, Father Of Jesus(00:02:41)

Product Overview

Street Date: 12/12/2002
Got twins? Even if you don't, you'll appreciate this lullaby set featuring Sleep Sound in Jesus and its companion CD, Come to the Cradle. Includes "Wordless Ones," "Sleepy Eyes," "Morning Prayer," "Angel by Your Bed," and much more.

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 2002 Sparrow Kids
Subject Category Kids
Number of Songs 28
Label EMI CMG Distribution
Playing Time 01:13:09

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you