Alive & Breathing, by Matt Maher, CD

  • Artist: Matt Maher

SKU: 3839545

Following up the 2017 album, Echoes, Matt Maher returns with Alive & Breathing. Get ready for studio versions of brand new songs, live versions of some of his biggest hits, as well as new live recordings of songs he wrote with other artists, but has yet to record himself. Plus, Echoes includes a Spanish-English version of his platinum single, Lord, I Need You (Señor, Te Necesito), featuring Blanca.
“Over the course of the past 20 years of music, my two greatest joys in this area of my life are playing music live and writing songs with friends," Matt Maher said. "That is why I gravitate so much to writing congregational church music – they’re songs that are meant to be sung live and they’re songs that come out of the gift of friendship. It’s part of what inspired me to record the live songs on Alive & Breathing”.


1. Run To The Father
2. Lord, I Need You (Señor, Te Necesito) [Live] - Matt Maher feat. Blanca
3. White Flag (Live)
4. Alive & Breathing - Matt Maher feat. Elle Limebear
5. Because He Lives (Amen) [Live]
6. Soul On Fire (Live)
7. Lord of My Life
8. Your Love Defends Me (Live)
9. Here For You (Live)
10. Come As You Are (Live)
11. Lord, I Need You (Live)


Be the first to write a review.

Rate this product

50 characters maximum 50 characters remaining

255 characters maximum 255 characters remaining

25 characters maximum 25 characters remaining

Review writing tips

Help other shoppers make informed decisions by reviewing your purchase.

  • We'd love to know:
  • Whether you liked or disliked the product.
  • Which specific features you liked or disliked, and why.
  • Please do not include:
  • Profanity or obscenities.
  • Advertisements.
  • Links to other websites.

For questions or concerns regarding recent orders or product availability, please contact us.