Believe, by Russ Taff, CD

  • Artist: Russ Taff

SKU: 3747979

Russ Taff is a multi-Grammy and Dove Award-winning artist launching a fresh collection of praise and worship hits. Believe is his first recording in over seven years. This album includes new recordings of some of his best-loved hits including the iconic tune, I Still Believe.


1. Your Love Never Fails
2. I Still Believe
3. Don't Try So Hard (With Amy Grant)
4. Same Power
5. I Am (With David Crowder)
6. Be Still My Soul
7. No Longer Slaves
8. When I Hear Your Name
9. There Is a Fountain
10. There's a Hallelujah
11. Isn't the Name
12. We Will Stand

Binding Type


Be the first to write a review.

Rate this product

50 characters maximum 50 characters remaining

255 characters maximum 255 characters remaining

25 characters maximum 25 characters remaining

Review writing tips

Help other shoppers make informed decisions by reviewing your purchase.

  • We'd love to know:
  • Whether you liked or disliked the product.
  • Which specific features you liked or disliked, and why.
  • Please do not include:
  • Profanity or obscenities.
  • Advertisements.
  • Links to other websites.

For questions or concerns regarding recent orders or product availability, please contact us.