Blackout, by Steffany Gretzinger, CD

  • Artist: Steffany Gretzinger

SKU: 3680725

Steffany Gretzinger got her start performing with the Bethel Worship team. Her first solo album, The Undoing, defined the way she was able to craft her own exceptional worship tunes. Now she is back with Blackout, an album that calls listeners to be the light of the world, during the darkest hours.
"We're living in a blackout." Steffany Gretzinger says. "The day is dark, but the light shines the brightest in the darkness. If there was ever a time for us to shine, it’s now. If we're really going to be The Light Of The World, we have to know who we are in God. It is possible to learn to dance while the tears stream down our faces, to stay connected to the One who made us. If we understand that we are made of light, then we can't be threatened with darkness. I pray as you listen to this album that your insides would stand up, that the light switch inside of you would flip on and stay on."


Be the first to write a review.

Rate this product

50 characters maximum 50 characters remaining

255 characters maximum 255 characters remaining

25 characters maximum 25 characters remaining

Review writing tips

Help other shoppers make informed decisions by reviewing your purchase.

  • We'd love to know:
  • Whether you liked or disliked the product.
  • Which specific features you liked or disliked, and why.
  • Please do not include:
  • Profanity or obscenities.
  • Advertisements.
  • Links to other websites.

For questions or concerns regarding recent orders or product availability, please contact us.