Branan Murphy EP, by Branan Murphy, CD

  • Artist: Branan Murphy

SKU: 3732039

Branan Murphy writes music that transcends genres as he draws on pop and hip hop influences to create the songs his heart wants to sing. His debut EP demonstrates his skill as upcoming artist. The tracks All The Wrong Things, Enough, and Talk About It are already resonating with listeners since they launched as singles.
“I write songs about what it’s like to be human - my own brand of 'conscious pop,'” Murphy explains. “We are all complex people. We have struggles. We have contradictions. We have deep desires. We are all seeking to be loved, understood and satisfied. My songs attempt to capture those deep emotional, even spiritual, yearnings we have as human beings. The bottom line is that I want to make great art, but most of all I want to be honest. I want to sing about what people are really going through.”

Binding Type


Be the first to write a review.

Rate this product

50 characters maximum 50 characters remaining

255 characters maximum 255 characters remaining

25 characters maximum 25 characters remaining

Review writing tips

Help other shoppers make informed decisions by reviewing your purchase.

  • We'd love to know:
  • Whether you liked or disliked the product.
  • Which specific features you liked or disliked, and why.
  • Please do not include:
  • Profanity or obscenities.
  • Advertisements.
  • Links to other websites.

For questions or concerns regarding recent orders or product availability, please contact us.