Breakthrough, by Chris McClarney, CD

  • Artist: Chris McClarney

SKU: 3704251

Jesus Culture artist, Chris McClarney returns with the album Breakthrough. These songs offer a profound hope and declaration of faith. Each of the songs is a reminder that God makes all things new. When we boldly surrender our hearts to Him, God meets us right where we are with a love and passion that surpasses our wildest dreams. He hopes these songs inspire a fresh encounter with Jesus for all the listeners. He wrote these worship songs for the local church, and now he wants to share them with world.
Breakthrough was recorded live in December of 2017 at the Jesus Culture Church in Sacremento, California. Members of the Jesus Culture Band participated in the recording, as well as Gotee Records artist Hollyn.


1. Hallelujah For The Cross
2. Crazy Love
3. At The Mention
4. Over And Over
5. I'm Listening
6. Breakthrough
7. Worth It All
8. Hiding Place
9. Love That Saves
10. You Reign

Binding Type


Be the first to write a review.

Rate this product

50 characters maximum 50 characters remaining

255 characters maximum 255 characters remaining

25 characters maximum 25 characters remaining

Review writing tips

Help other shoppers make informed decisions by reviewing your purchase.

  • We'd love to know:
  • Whether you liked or disliked the product.
  • Which specific features you liked or disliked, and why.
  • Please do not include:
  • Profanity or obscenities.
  • Advertisements.
  • Links to other websites.

For questions or concerns regarding recent orders or product availability, please contact us.