Burn The Ships, by for KING & COUNTRY, CD

was: $13.99 now: $9.99
  • Artist: for KING & COUNTRY

SKU: 3735495

Two-time GRAMMY® award-winning duo for KING & COUNTRY returns with a full-length album that is set to sail to new lengths for the Christian music pop duo. Their debut single from the album, joy has launched their first appearance on Billboard's All Genre Digital Song Sales Chart. Hear the inspirational hits that are impacting a wider audience for this band than ever before.
"This record is about how we learn from our past," Joel Smallbone of for KING & COUNTRY shares, "how we use that knowledge to inform our future. Like a lot of us, our own journey hasn’t always been easy, but we’ve found that you can rise up from the dust, walk away, and dance among the heartache. We hope that the music on this album conveys that sentiment and connects with everyone in a positive way."
“When life gets difficult, it may be tough to look at things in a positive light,” Luke Smallbone adds. "We found ourselves contemplating many different themes and feelings between our last album and now. Although things may have seemed tough at times, we dug deep within ourselves and found that while it’s not easy to reconcile the past, the voyage ahead becomes substantially clearer if you can.”


1. Introit
2. joy.
3. God Only Knows
4. Amen
5. Burn The Ships
6. Fight On, Fighter
7. Need You More
8. Control
9. Never Give Up
10. Hold Her
11. Pioneers