Citizen of Heaven, by Tauren Wells, CD

was: $11.99 now: $7.99 $7.99 Music and Video Sale
  • Artist: Tauren Wells

SKU: 3835766

Tauren Wells, five-time Grammy nominee, multiple Dove award-winner, and New Artist of the Year, takes his music to new heights with his sophomore album, Citizen of Heaven. Following up his successful debut, Hills and Valleys, was no simple task. Blending a wide range of musical influences, Wells combines pop, worship, and R&B to produce an eclectic mix of music that fans of Tauren Wells are sure to love.
Citizen of Heaven combines the talents of other artists such as Krik Franklin, Rascal Flatts, Steven Furtik, and Jenn Johnson. 10 of the album's 12 tracks were produced by Chuck Butler and Jordan Sapp, with the remaining two produced by Rascal Flatts, Kirk Franklin, Max Stark, and Colby Wedgeworth.


1. Citizen of Heaven
2. Like You Love Me
3. Prelude with Pastor Steven Furtick of Elevation Worship
4. Close feat. Steven Furtick
5. Perfect Peace
6. Famous For (I Believe) feat. Jenn Johnson
7. Millionaire (Good Like That) feat. Kirk Franklin
8. Done
9. Miracle
10. Until Grace feat. Rascal Flatts
11. Trenches
12. Love's Worth the Fight
13. Carry On


Be the first to write a review.

Rate this product

50 characters maximum 50 characters remaining

255 characters maximum 255 characters remaining

25 characters maximum 25 characters remaining

Review writing tips

Help other shoppers make informed decisions by reviewing your purchase.

  • We'd love to know:
  • Whether you liked or disliked the product.
  • Which specific features you liked or disliked, and why.
  • Please do not include:
  • Profanity or obscenities.
  • Advertisements.
  • Links to other websites.

For questions or concerns regarding recent orders or product availability, please contact us.