Every Mile Mattered, by Nichole Nordeman, CD

  • Artist: Nichole Nordeman

SKU: 3643434


Nichole Nordeman was first discovered by a music producer when she entered a Gospel Music Association contest in Los Angeles, California. Since then, she has written and performed several inspirational Christian hit songs.
Every Mile Mattered is her fifth studio recording, and a follow-up to her 2015 EP, The Unmaking. The songs on Every Mile Mattered are a reflection of her looking back on the steps she took to becoming the woman and Christ-follower she is today. Experience the journey of ups and downs, decisions and consequences, that one life has to offer.


1. Every Mile Mattered
2. You're Here
3. Dear Me
4. No Longer
5. Lean
6. Hush, Hush
7. Listen To Your Life
8. Beautiful Day
9. Sound Of Surviving
10. Anywhere We Are
11. Slow Down


Be the first to write a review.

Rate this product

50 characters maximum 50 characters remaining

255 characters maximum 255 characters remaining

25 characters maximum 25 characters remaining

Review writing tips

Help other shoppers make informed decisions by reviewing your purchase.

  • We'd love to know:
  • Whether you liked or disliked the product.
  • Which specific features you liked or disliked, and why.
  • Please do not include:
  • Profanity or obscenities.
  • Advertisements.
  • Links to other websites.

For questions or concerns regarding recent orders or product availability, please contact us.